Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
460>_9928967

Playlist:
1. Department – Gold Pining (Melbourne, Australia www.departmentality.bandcamp.com)
2. Sauna Heat – Night Moves (Savannah, US www.saunaheat.bandcamp.com)
3. Sissy – Sail & Rail (Dublin, Ireland www.sissydublin.bandcamp.com)
4. The Debutantes – Adam’s Apple (Dublin, Ireland www.facebook.com/thedebutantesmusic)
5. Dangle City Danglers – Down 20 (New York, US www.danglecitydanglers.bandcamp.com)
6. Os Noctambulos - Forever (Paris, France www.osnoctambulos.bandcamp.com)
7. Last Year’s Men – By The Way (Carrboro, US www.lastyearsmen.bandcamp.com)
8. Eleven Year Old – Waste Me (Birmingham, US www.elevenyearold.bandcamp.com)
9. The Plodes – Horses & Gasoline (Vancouver, Canada www.theplodes.bandcamp.com)
10. The Crytearions – Jerry Was A Taxidermist (Belmullet, Ireland www.thecrytearions.bandcamp.com)
11. Yellow Creatures – Spinning Orange Catherine Peel (Newcastle, UK www.yellowcreatures.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9891874

Playlist:
1. Birds With Thumbs - Ran (Sydney, Australia www.birdswiththumbs.bandcamp.com)
2. Milo & The Sweeties – Got Some Love (Savannah, US www.miloandthesweeties.bandcamp.com)
3. Sin Bad - Anxiety (Milwaukee, US www.sinxbad.bandcamp.com)
4. Foul Tip - Madness (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/foultipband)
5. Mirror Mirror – Love In The Afterlife (Spokane, US www.mirrormirror.bandcamp.com)
6. Shaking Hands – Staring At The Sea (Toronto, Canada www.shakinghands.bandcamp.com)
7. Daddy Issues – So Hard (Greensboro, US www.daddyissuesnc.bandcamp.com)
8. Nervous Twitch – Somebody Else (Leeds, UK www.nervoustwitch.bandcamp.com)
9. Dumb Doctors – Summer Trash (S. Carolina, US www.dumbdoctors.bandcamp.com)
10. Barbie Dolls – Ugly Babies (Busan, S. Korea www.babodools.bandcamp.com)
11. The Living Rooms – Outside (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic www.thelivingroomplays.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9847403

Playlist:
1. Druggy Pizza - I Wanna Eat Until I’m Dead (France www.druggypizza.bandcamp.com)
2. White Lodge – Trippin’ on the Vanilla Trail (Queensland, Australia www.whitelodgeaus.bandcamp.com)
3. Bad Viiibes – Captain Krabs (LA, US www.badviiibes.bandcamp.com)
4. The Gumbo Ya-Ya’s – On My Mind (Cape Town, South Africa www.thegumboya-yas.bandcamp.com)
5. Dripping Wet – Everything Grows (Denton, US www.drippingwet.bandcamp.com)
6. Cool Sounds – Safe Flight (Melbourne, Australia www.facebook.com/coolsoundsband)
7. El General Villamil - Sasha (Guayaquil, Equador www.elgeneralvillamil.bandcamp.com)
8. Textbook Models – Jingoist Jive (Athens, US www.textbookmodels.bandcamp.com)
9. The 13th Pillar - Alien (Isle of Man, UK www.the13thpillar.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9809848

Playlist:
1. Frankie Teardrop - Raiders (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com)
2. The Aunteaks – Drop Me Down (Chicago, US www.theaunteaks.bandcamp.com)
3. The Tallest Tree - Boat (Ontario, Canada www.soundcloud.com/thetallesttreeband)
4. The Tahitian Sons - Kyoto (Manchester, UK www.thetahitiansons.bandcamp.com)
5. Cozy Catastrophes – Always Say Never to Always (Indiana, UK www.cozycatastrophes.bandcamp.com)
6. Nice Legs - One (Seoul, South Korea www.wearenicelegs.bandcamp.com)
7. The Prohibitionists – Crash & Burn (Cincinnati, US www.theprohibitionists.bandcamp.com)
8. The Musket Vine - Nostaglia (Las Vegas, UK www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com)
9. Wildfire - Footprints (Helsinki, Finland www.wildfirehelsinki.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9764663

Playlist:
1. Leggy – Sweet Teeth (Cincinnati, US www.leggy.bandcamp.com)
2. The Honeydips - Graduated (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com)
3. Super Soaked - OKAY (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com)
4. No Aloha – Kim Kimono (Montreal, Canada www.no-aloha.bandcamp.com)
5. Fountain – New Age Prices (Victoria, Canada www.fountain.bandcamp.com)
6. TrunkWeed – Days of Haze (Baltimore, US www.trunkweed.bandcamp.com)
7. Tape Waves – All I Can See (Charleston, US www.facebook.com/tapewaves)
8. The Boogie Boards – Nothing At All (North Okanagan, Canada www.soundcloud.com/jessehubner)
9. Walden Drive – What? (Portland, US www.waldendrive.bandcamp.com)
10. Tomorrow Massacre - Jenny (Peintre, France www.tomorrowmassacre.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9721935

Playlist:
1. Basketball Shorts – A Lot Of Things (Austin, US https://www.facebook.com/pages/Basketball-Shorts/550208355001864?ref=br_tf)
2. Granganga – Munchie Boy (Civdad Ojeda, Venezuela www.granganga.bandcamp.com)
3. Future Spa – Slug Bug (Somerville, US www.futurespa.bandcamp.com)
4. Five Five Five – Another Line (Sydney, Australia www.its555.bandcamp.com)
5. Color Animal – Cha Cha (Salt Lake City, US www.coloranimalrocks.bandcamp.com)
6. Hunny – Honey Blonde (California, US www.hunnytheband.bandcamp.com)
7. Local Onlys – Best Friends (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)
8. Yard Wars – Bad Comedians (Wakefield/Leeds, UK www.facebook.com/yardwarsband)
9. Hot Tarmac – Chewed Cheeck (London, UK www.hottarmac.bandcamp.com)
10. The Pale Faces – Nature Calls (Leicester, UK www.facebook.com/thepalefaces)

[PLAY]
460>_9677726

Playlist:
1. Mad Ones – Leather Rug (Toronto, Canada www.madonesband.bandcamp.com)
2. Daily Ritual - Violation (Singapore www.dailyritual.bandcamp.com)
3. Trichechus - Bantodine (Melbourne, Australia www.trichechus.bandcamp.com)
4. The Lemons - Lemoncita (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/lemonsthe)
5. Teen Runnings – I Wonder What Your Mom’s Thinking (Tokyo, Japan www.facebook.com/teenrunnings)
6. Junk - Car (York, UK www.facebook.com/junkyork)
7. Space Heat - Starsign (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/pages/Space-Heat/748404125177663)
8. PWR BTTM - Gendr (New York, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)
9. Bum Candy – Over Masturbated (Cambridge, US www.bumcandy.bandcamp.com)
10. Beach Fox – To The Sun (Toronto, Canada www.beachfoxcanada.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9633653

Playlist:
1. Extra Spooky – Uncle (Akron, US www.extraspooky.bandcamp.com)
2. Jurassic Shark – Maybe (California, US www.jurassicsharksquad.bandcamp.com)
3. THRPY – Fermee Loin (Montreal, Canada www.thrpy.bandcamp.com)
4. Dang – Romance (London, UK www.thebanddang.bandcamp.com)
5. Sun Hoax – Favorite Truth (Washington, US www.sunhoax.bandcamp.com)
6. Service – Suicide Summer (Brooklyn, US www.serviceband.bandcamp.com)
7. Roofs – No Sea (Austin, US www.thisisroofs.bandcamp.com)
8. Cave Story – Richman (Caldas da Rainha, Portugal www.cavestory.bandcamp.com)
9. Gengahr – She’s A Witch (London, UK www.soundcloud.com/gengahr)

[PLAY]
460>_9580150

Playlist:
1. Frankie Teardrop – Bling Item (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com)
2. Rayon Moon – The Phil Spector Appreciation Society (Melbourne, Australia www.rayonmoon.bandcamp.com)
3. Fat Pat & The Butts – Dirty Sheets (Cedar Falls, US www.fatpatthebutts.bandcamp.com)
4. Evil Sons – I’ve Got A Knife (Dublin, Ireland www.evilsons.bandcamp.com)
5. Failure Machine - Target (Reno, US www.failuremachine.bandcamp.com)
6. The Grand Chevals – So Sad (Brest, France www.facebook.com/thegrandchevals)
7. The Stammer - Low (Philadelphia, US www.thestammer.bandcamp.com)
8. Malk – Eacher Other (Vancouver, Canada www.malkband.bandcamp.com)
9. Furrow – There Are No Words (Oswestry, UK www.facebook.com/furrowband)
10. The Elsinores - Generation (Lexington, US www.theelsinores.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9530247

Playlist:
1. Conmen - Fuck Buddy (Boston, US www.conmen.bandcamp.com)
2. The Vudu Zoo – Win A Watch (Glasgow, UK www.thevuduzoo.bandcamp.com)
3. Paul Jacobs – I Want More (Ontario, Canada www.pauljacobs.bandcamp.com)
4. El Sur - Saltar (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.elsur.bandcamp.com)
5. Ciggie Witch – Long Weekend (Melbourne, Australia www.ciggiewitch.bandcamp.com)
6. Atolls – Jump In (Melbourne, Australia www.atolls.bandcamp.com)
7. Matriarchy – Love Me Love Me (Glasgow, UK www.matriarchyband.bandcamp.com)
8. Os Drongos – Turns Around The Mound (Chambery, France www.osdrongos.com)
9. Calvario - Tú (Madrid De Caderechas, Spain www.calvariocalvario.bandcamp.com)
10. Moonpool – New Moon (San Diego, US www.moonpool.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]

Next Page