Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
460>_9809848

Playlist:
1. Frankie Teardrop - Raiders (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com)
2. The Aunteaks – Drop Me Down (Chicago, US www.theaunteaks.bandcamp.com)
3. The Tallest Tree - Boat (Ontario, Canada www.soundcloud.com/thetallesttreeband)
4. The Tahitian Sons - Kyoto (Manchester, UK www.thetahitiansons.bandcamp.com)
5. Cozy Catastrophes – Always Say Never to Always (Indiana, UK www.cozycatastrophes.bandcamp.com)
6. Nice Legs - One (Seoul, South Korea www.wearenicelegs.bandcamp.com)
7. The Prohibitionists – Crash & Burn (Cincinnati, US www.theprohibitionists.bandcamp.com)
8. The Musket Vine - Nostaglia (Las Vegas, UK www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com)
9. Wildfire - Footprints (Helsinki, Finland www.wildfirehelsinki.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9764663

Playlist:
1. Leggy – Sweet Teeth (Cincinnati, US www.leggy.bandcamp.com)
2. The Honeydips - Graduated (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com)
3. Super Soaked - OKAY (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com)
4. No Aloha – Kim Kimono (Montreal, Canada www.no-aloha.bandcamp.com)
5. Fountain – New Age Prices (Victoria, Canada www.fountain.bandcamp.com)
6. TrunkWeed – Days of Haze (Baltimore, US www.trunkweed.bandcamp.com)
7. Tape Waves – All I Can See (Charleston, US www.facebook.com/tapewaves)
8. The Boogie Boards – Nothing At All (North Okanagan, Canada www.soundcloud.com/jessehubner)
9. Walden Drive – What? (Portland, US www.waldendrive.bandcamp.com)
10. Tomorrow Massacre - Jenny (Peintre, France www.tomorrowmassacre.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9721935

Playlist:
1. Basketball Shorts – A Lot Of Things (Austin, US https://www.facebook.com/pages/Basketball-Shorts/550208355001864?ref=br_tf)
2. Granganga – Munchie Boy (Civdad Ojeda, Venezuela www.granganga.bandcamp.com)
3. Future Spa – Slug Bug (Somerville, US www.futurespa.bandcamp.com)
4. Five Five Five – Another Line (Sydney, Australia www.its555.bandcamp.com)
5. Color Animal – Cha Cha (Salt Lake City, US www.coloranimalrocks.bandcamp.com)
6. Hunny – Honey Blonde (California, US www.hunnytheband.bandcamp.com)
7. Local Onlys – Best Friends (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)
8. Yard Wars – Bad Comedians (Wakefield/Leeds, UK www.facebook.com/yardwarsband)
9. Hot Tarmac – Chewed Cheeck (London, UK www.hottarmac.bandcamp.com)
10. The Pale Faces – Nature Calls (Leicester, UK www.facebook.com/thepalefaces)

[PLAY]
460>_9677726

Playlist:
1. Mad Ones – Leather Rug (Toronto, Canada www.madonesband.bandcamp.com)
2. Daily Ritual - Violation (Singapore www.dailyritual.bandcamp.com)
3. Trichechus - Bantodine (Melbourne, Australia www.trichechus.bandcamp.com)
4. The Lemons - Lemoncita (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/lemonsthe)
5. Teen Runnings – I Wonder What Your Mom’s Thinking (Tokyo, Japan www.facebook.com/teenrunnings)
6. Junk - Car (York, UK www.facebook.com/junkyork)
7. Space Heat - Starsign (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/pages/Space-Heat/748404125177663)
8. PWR BTTM - Gendr (New York, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)
9. Bum Candy – Over Masturbated (Cambridge, US www.bumcandy.bandcamp.com)
10. Beach Fox – To The Sun (Toronto, Canada www.beachfoxcanada.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9633653

Playlist:
1. Extra Spooky – Uncle (Akron, US www.extraspooky.bandcamp.com)
2. Jurassic Shark – Maybe (California, US www.jurassicsharksquad.bandcamp.com)
3. THRPY – Fermee Loin (Montreal, Canada www.thrpy.bandcamp.com)
4. Dang – Romance (London, UK www.thebanddang.bandcamp.com)
5. Sun Hoax – Favorite Truth (Washington, US www.sunhoax.bandcamp.com)
6. Service – Suicide Summer (Brooklyn, US www.serviceband.bandcamp.com)
7. Roofs – No Sea (Austin, US www.thisisroofs.bandcamp.com)
8. Cave Story – Richman (Caldas da Rainha, Portugal www.cavestory.bandcamp.com)
9. Gengahr – She’s A Witch (London, UK www.soundcloud.com/gengahr)

[PLAY]
460>_9580150

Playlist:
1. Frankie Teardrop – Bling Item (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com)
2. Rayon Moon – The Phil Spector Appreciation Society (Melbourne, Australia www.rayonmoon.bandcamp.com)
3. Fat Pat & The Butts – Dirty Sheets (Cedar Falls, US www.fatpatthebutts.bandcamp.com)
4. Evil Sons – I’ve Got A Knife (Dublin, Ireland www.evilsons.bandcamp.com)
5. Failure Machine - Target (Reno, US www.failuremachine.bandcamp.com)
6. The Grand Chevals – So Sad (Brest, France www.facebook.com/thegrandchevals)
7. The Stammer - Low (Philadelphia, US www.thestammer.bandcamp.com)
8. Malk – Eacher Other (Vancouver, Canada www.malkband.bandcamp.com)
9. Furrow – There Are No Words (Oswestry, UK www.facebook.com/furrowband)
10. The Elsinores - Generation (Lexington, US www.theelsinores.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9530247

Playlist:
1. Conmen - Fuck Buddy (Boston, US www.conmen.bandcamp.com)
2. The Vudu Zoo – Win A Watch (Glasgow, UK www.thevuduzoo.bandcamp.com)
3. Paul Jacobs – I Want More (Ontario, Canada www.pauljacobs.bandcamp.com)
4. El Sur - Saltar (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.elsur.bandcamp.com)
5. Ciggie Witch – Long Weekend (Melbourne, Australia www.ciggiewitch.bandcamp.com)
6. Atolls – Jump In (Melbourne, Australia www.atolls.bandcamp.com)
7. Matriarchy – Love Me Love Me (Glasgow, UK www.matriarchyband.bandcamp.com)
8. Os Drongos – Turns Around The Mound (Chambery, France www.osdrongos.com)
9. Calvario - Tú (Madrid De Caderechas, Spain www.calvariocalvario.bandcamp.com)
10. Moonpool – New Moon (San Diego, US www.moonpool.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9479213

Playlist:
1. The Sweets - Sister (Winston-Salem, US www.sweetstuff.bandcamp.com)
2. Sun Sick - Strangers (Marseille, France www.sunsick.bandcamp.com)
3. Local Onlys – Cogito Theory (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)
4. Silkies - Upstairs (Boston, US www.silkies.bandcamp.com)
5. Witching Waves – Concrete (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com)
6. Deers - Bamboo (Madrid, Spain www.deers.bandcamp.com)
7. Tempura Nights – RIP Chix (Brisbane, Australia www.facebook.com/tempuranights)
8. Daisy Victoria – Heart Full of Beef (East Anglia, UK www.daisyvictoria.bandcamp.com)
9. Blanche As A Name – Ophelie (Paris, France www.facebook.com/blancheasaname)

[PLAY]
460>_9422732

Playlist:
1. Crash Crash Crash – Tight Tight Tight (Victoria, Canada www.crash-crash-crash.bandcamp.com)
2. No Parents – I’m A Dildo (Los Angeles, US www.yesnoparents.bandcamp.com)
3. Kill Surrrf – I Can’t Sleep For Dreaming Of You (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/killsurrrf)
4. Death Cats - Dreamz (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/deathcats)
5. Ex Wives - Hoors (Glasgow, UK www.exwives.bandcamp.com)
6. Yelephants – Five Tulips (New Orleans, US www.yelephants.bandcamp.com)
7. Kudzu - Parade (Springfield, US www.kudzukudzukudzu.bandcamp.com)
8. Weird Girl – The Wind By The Water (Louisville, US www.weirdgirl.bandcamp.com)
9. Clashing Steel – Let’s Get Cookin’ (San Francisco, US www.clashingsteel.bandcamp.com)
10. Geyser - Junkie (Ontario, Canada www.facebook.com/geyserband)

[PLAY]
460>_9361783

Playlist:
1. Rollercoaster Kills – Evil Debt (Madrid, Spain www.facebook.com/rollercoasterkills)
2. The Do’s - Helpful (Wakefield, UK www.facebook.com/thedosband)
3. Secret Motorbikes – Don’t Try (Glasgow, UK www.secretmotorbikes.bandcamp.com)
4. Entracte Twist – 38 Special (Paris, France www.entractetwist.bandcamp.com)
5. PWR BTTM – All The Boys (NY, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)
6. The Laytcomers – Her Eyeless Face (California, US www.breadonbread.bandcamp.com)
7. LadyWolf – Die Tonight (Portland, US www.ladywolf.bandcamp.com)
8. Faucille – I’m A Fool (Bordeaux, France www.faucille.bandcamp.com)
9. ONWE – Unpaid Internship (Trust-fund Blues) (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com)
10. Wolfgrowl – Cast Out, Outcast (South Korea www.wolfgrowl.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]

Next Page