Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
460>_9479213

Playlist:
1. The Sweets - Sister (Winston-Salem, US www.sweetstuff.bandcamp.com)
2. Sun Sick - Strangers (Marseille, France www.sunsick.bandcamp.com)
3. Local Onlys – Cogito Theory (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)
4. Silkies - Upstairs (Boston, US www.silkies.bandcamp.com)
5. Witching Waves – Concrete (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com)
6. Deers - Bamboo (Madrid, Spain www.deers.bandcamp.com)
7. Tempura Nights – RIP Chix (Brisbane, Australia www.facebook.com/tempuranights)
8. Daisy Victoria – Heart Full of Beef (East Anglia, UK www.daisyvictoria.bandcamp.com)
9. Blanche As A Name – Ophelie (Paris, France www.facebook.com/blancheasaname)

[PLAY]
460>_9422732

Playlist:
1. Crash Crash Crash – Tight Tight Tight (Victoria, Canada www.crash-crash-crash.bandcamp.com)
2. No Parents – I’m A Dildo (Los Angeles, US www.yesnoparents.bandcamp.com)
3. Kill Surrrf – I Can’t Sleep For Dreaming Of You (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/killsurrrf)
4. Death Cats - Dreamz (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/deathcats)
5. Ex Wives - Hoors (Glasgow, UK www.exwives.bandcamp.com)
6. Yelephants – Five Tulips (New Orleans, US www.yelephants.bandcamp.com)
7. Kudzu - Parade (Springfield, US www.kudzukudzukudzu.bandcamp.com)
8. Weird Girl – The Wind By The Water (Louisville, US www.weirdgirl.bandcamp.com)
9. Clashing Steel – Let’s Get Cookin’ (San Francisco, US www.clashingsteel.bandcamp.com)
10. Geyser - Junkie (Ontario, Canada www.facebook.com/geyserband)

[PLAY]
460>_9361783

Playlist:
1. Rollercoaster Kills – Evil Debt (Madrid, Spain www.facebook.com/rollercoasterkills)
2. The Do’s - Helpful (Wakefield, UK www.facebook.com/thedosband)
3. Secret Motorbikes – Don’t Try (Glasgow, UK www.secretmotorbikes.bandcamp.com)
4. Entracte Twist – 38 Special (Paris, France www.entractetwist.bandcamp.com)
5. PWR BTTM – All The Boys (NY, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)
6. The Laytcomers – Her Eyeless Face (California, US www.breadonbread.bandcamp.com)
7. LadyWolf – Die Tonight (Portland, US www.ladywolf.bandcamp.com)
8. Faucille – I’m A Fool (Bordeaux, France www.faucille.bandcamp.com)
9. ONWE – Unpaid Internship (Trust-fund Blues) (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com)
10. Wolfgrowl – Cast Out, Outcast (South Korea www.wolfgrowl.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9311670

Playlist:
1. Wild Δpes – Wanna Kill (Portugal, EU www.wildapes.bandcamp.com)
2. Shiny Coin – Mr Tofu (Melbourne, Aus www.shinycoin.bandcamp.com)
3. Grand Mariner – Max Milwaukee (Howell, US www.grandmariner.bandcamp.com)
4. Muscle Beech - Hands (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/musclebeech)
5. Little Horn - Soothsayer (Sydney, Aus www.littlehornmusic.bandcamp.com)
6. Honey Natural – Pieces Of You (New Hampshire, US www.honeynatural.bandcamp.com)
7. Bleak Boys – Take Me To The Movies (Aguascalientes, Mexico www.bleakboys.bandcamp.com)
8. The Musket Vine – The Same Air (Nevada, US www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com)
9. We’d – You Plant Me (Kansas City, US www.wedmusic.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9264223

Playlist:
1. The Dollfins – I’ll Do What You Want Me To (Cape Town, South Africa www.thedollfins.bandcamp.com)
2. Naked Naps – Dirt Mountain (Raleigh, US www.nakednaps.bandcamp.com)
3. Totoake – Can’t You See (Santa Cruz, US www.totoake.bandcamp.com)
4. Heaters – Draggin’ Feet (Grand Rapids, US www.heaters.bandcamp.com)
5. Detective Agency - Changes (Seattle, US www.detectiveagency.bandcamp.com)
6. Jinx Remover - Captain (Athens, US www.jinxremover.bandcamp.com)
7. No Kill – Big Muff Scream (New York, US www.nokillnokill.com)
8. Stephen Hudson & The Fiat Pandas - Yer Grandma's Pearls(Lancaster, UK www.stephen-hudson.co.uk)
9. Royal Wedding - Illusion (Boston, US www.royalwedding.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9214913

Playlist:
1. Wes Mantooth – Five/Sicks/Seven (New York, US www.wesmantooth.bandcamp.com)
2. Eat Me – Shins & Things (Kent, UK www.eatmetheband.bandcamp.com)
3. Champ – Burnt Alive (San Diego, US www.champchampchamp.bandcamp.com)
4. Double Echo – Life Inside (Liverpool, UK www.doubleecho.bandcamp.com)
5. Golden Glow – The Scene (Manchester, UK www.facebook.com/pages/Golden-Glow/166262370096626)
6. Prettiest Eyes - Untitled (LA, US www.prettiesteyes.bandcamp.com)
7. Santos Wussies – Spring-Heeled Jack (Buenos Aires, Argentina www.santoswussies.bandcamp.com)
8. Death Cassettes – Bright Light (Harrisonburg, US www.deathcassettesva.bandcamp.com)
9. Beneath Trees – Out To Sea (Savannah, US www.beneathtrees.bandcamp.com)
10. The Spinsters – Muttering Gibberish (Auckland, NZ www.thespinsters.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9158698

Playlist:
1. HYLA - Remedy (Perth, Australia www.hyla.bandcamp.com)
2. Kittentank – New Wave (Wellington, NZ www.kittentank.bandcamp.com)
3. The Suits - Recession (Detroit, US www.the5uits.bandcamp.com)
4. Membrana – Graveyard K (Montreal, Canada www.membranaband.bandcamp.com)
5. The Big City Nights Band – There is a Light that Always Goes Out (Toronto, Canada www.thebigcitynightsband.bandcamp.com)
6. Landlines – Dead Eyes (Portland, US www.landlinesportland.bandcamp.com)
7. Luxury Mane – Where Do You Wait? (St Petersburg, US www.luxurymane.bandcamp.com)
8. PEP – Me & My Baby (NY, US www.pepisaband.com)
9. Passenger Peru – Heavy Drugs (NY, US www.passengerperu.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9124436

Playlist:
1. House Majority – Hold Your Fire (Rochester, US www.housemajority.bandcamp.com)
2. Local Onlys – Ode To South Philly (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)
3. No Coast – Kick Out The Hamms (NY, US www.nocoastbandcamp.bandcamp.com)
4. The Yeah Dads - Busy (Lethbridge, Canada www.theyeahdads.bandcamp.com)
5. Toons – Untermyer (NY, US www.toonsusa.bandcamp.com)
6. Al Von Stramm – Ice Cream, Aliens & Empty Bottles (Nantes, France www.alvonstramm.bandcamp.com)
7. Action Comics – Job (NY, US www.actioncomics.bandcamp.com)
8. Calamity Jane – Portland Road (Philadelphia, US www.calamityjanephilly.bandcamp.com)
9. Supple Palm – Boy Suburban (Chicago, US www.supplepalm.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9085362

Playlist:
1. Pink Mexico – Shrub Fuse (LA, US www.pinkmexico.bandcamp.com)
2. Surinam – Midnight Train To Buffalo (Toronto, Canada www.surinamband.bandcamp.com)
3. Santos Wussies – El Quinto Wussy (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.santoswussies.bandcamp.com)
4. Clandestines – Serbian Dog (Malta, EU www.clandestines.bandcamp.com)
5. The Buttertones – Orpheus Under The Influence (LA, US www.buttertones.bandcamp.com)
6. Kool Daze - Demons (Caerphilly, UK www.soundcloud.com/kooldaze)
7. Textbook Models – Fun Song For Happy People (Athens, US www.textbookmodels.bandcamp.com)
8. Ambulance – After School (LA, US www.ambulanceband.bandcamp.com)
9. Peel – Life In The Corduroy Universe (Sydney, Aus www.peeeeel.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9036702

Playlist:
1. Gorgeous Bully – Sinking Feeling (Manchester, UK www.gorgeousbully.bandcamp.com)
2. Petey – Damn Dude (Raleigh,US www.peteyband.bandcamp.com)
3. Yorchh – (And) Then (Spain, EU www.yorchh.bandcamp.com)
4. Bad Kids – Fun Bags (San Diego, US www.bad-kidz.bandcamp.com)
5. Prahnas – I Woke Up Today Without A Hangover (Springfield, US www.prahnas.bandcamp.com)
6. ScotDrakula – Break Me Up (Melbourne, Aus www.scotdrakula.bandcamp.com)
7. The Invisible Strings – Do What You Got To Do (Cincinnati, US www.theinvisiblestrings.bandcamp.com)
8. Dogos – Deja de Correr (Puerto Rico www.losdogos.bandcamp.com)
9. Totoake – Anyways (Ladada) (Santa Cruz, US www.totoake.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]

Next Page