Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
460>_10435261

Playlist:
1. The Nursery – She Speaks The Wave (Toronto, Canada www.thenursery.bandcamp.com)
2. Apache Viking - Sailboat (Minnesota, US/Northumberland, UK https://www.facebook.com/pages/Apache-Viking/128420170535852)
3. Fury Things – Some Things (Minneapolis, US www.furythings.bandcamp.com)
4. Brilliant Beast – No Fate (Minneapolis, US www.brilliantbeast.bandcamp.com)
5. Leggy - Peach (Cincinnati, US www.leggy.bandcamp.com)
6. Spit-take – Nothing Ever Comes True (Connecticut, US www.spit-take.bandcamp.com)
7. Skinny Legions – 1st Half of Eternity (Blackheath, Australia www.skinnylegions.bandcamp.com)
8. Mountain States – Lack of Substance (Nijmegen, The Netherlands www.mountain-states.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10392885

Playlist:
1. The Isabelles – Small Stone (Falmouth, UK www.theeisabelles.bandcamp.com)
2. Spring Breaks - Wimp (Vancouver, Canada www.springbreaks1.bandcamp.com)
3. The Slippery Lips – Cus’ I Care (Cincinnati, US www.theslipperylips.bandcamp.com)
4. Nervous Twitch – Jonny’s Got A Gun (Leeds, UK www.nervoustwitch.bandcamp.com)
5. Jawbreaker Reunion – The D (NY, US www.jawbreakerreunion.bandcamp.com)
6. PWR BTTM - Sacramento (NY, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)
7. Artefact - Morrigan (Cardiff, UK www.artefact420.bandcamp.com)
8. Take Pills - Runaway (Calgary, Canada www.takepills.bandcamp.com)
9. Fast Son – Mr Dine Na Might (Dublin, Ireland www.richarddoran.bandcamp.com)
10. Munez – Gullible (Brighton, UK www.munezband.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10354097

Playlist:
1. Les Princes Du Rock – We Are Elephant (Tours, France www.lesprincesdurock.bandcamp.com)
2. Dead Drugs – Pillow Talk (Illinois, US www.deaddrugs.bandcamp.com)
3. The Rashita Joneses – Mosquito (Wisconsin, US www.therashitajoneses.bandcamp.com)
4. Composite – (On The) Desperate Edge of Now (Oakland, US www.compositeoakland.bandcamp.com)
5. The Nobody – Jessie D (Sydney, Australia www.thenobody1.bandcamp.com)
6. The Winebox Inquiry – It’s Obvious To Me (Wellington, New Zealand www.thewineboxinquiry.bandcamp.com)
7. Aldous Monroe – Lucky Stars (Sydney, Australia www.aldousmonroe.bandcamp.com)
8. Suicide Years – In April (London, UK www.suicideyears.bandcamp.com)
9. Blood Sound – Almost (Philadelphia, US www.bloodsound.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10311849

Playlist:
1. Stratocastors – Not My Problem (Paris, France www.stratocastors.bandcamp.com)
2. Salem Wolves – I Saw Hell (Salem, US www.salemwolves.bandcamp.com)
3. The Scraps – After Party (Atlanta, US www.thescrapsmusic.bandcamp.com)
4. Mary Bell – Vultures (Paris, France www.marybellftw.bandcamp.com)
5. Splashjoke – End of an Era (Tampere, Finland www.splashjoke.bandcamp.com)
6. High Wasted – Letter (Vancouver, Canada www.highwastedxo.bandcamp.com)
7. Shrunk – April 30, 2012 (Richmond, US www.shrunk.bandcamp.com)
8. Kudzu – Thick Airs (Speingfield, US www.kudzukudzukudzu.bandcamp.com)
9. Gillbanks – Anxious (London, UK www.gillbanks.bandcamp.com)
10. Ghosts – She’s So Late (Wisconsin, US www.ghostsss.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10264253

Playlist:
1. Scuffs – Wide Awake (San Diego, US www.scuffs.bandcamp.com)
2. The Gun Hoes – Torture (Miami, US www.thegunhoes.bandcamp.com)
3. This Heel – Mars About To Leave (Malmo, Sweden www.thisheel.bandcamp.com)
4. Dirty Safes – Diner Girl (Toronto, Canada www.dirtysafes.bandcamp.com)
5. Les Chaussettes – Volcanoes (Vancouver, Canada www.leschaussettes.bandcamp.com)
6. The Stammer – Gone (Philadelphia, US www.thestammer.bandcamp.com)
7. No/No – X.O. (Milwaukee, US www.nonoband.bandcamp.com)
8. The Animal Sound – Past Lines (Portland, US www.theanimalsound.bandcamp.com)
9. Phatty Acid – Deluxe Süß (Brisbane, Australia www.phattyacid.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10198742

Playlist:
1. Evil Twin Eval - Mapz (San Francisco, US www.eviltwineval.bandcamp.com)
2. The Isabelles – She’s In Pictures (Falmouth, UK www.theeisabelles.bandcamp.com)
3. No Noise - Blisters (Montclair, US www.nonoise1.bandcamp.com)
4. Personnel – Smart Caszch (Reading, UK www.doubledotdash.bandcamp.com)
5. Lull – Dead or Alone (London, UK www.lull3.bandcamp.com)
6. Mini Jupe – Made Me A Cuckold (Genève, Switzerland www.minijupe.bandcamp.com)
7. Claire & The Cops – Need Ya (Sydney, Australia www.claireandthecops.bandcamp.com)
8. The Dyna Jets – Let Me Let Go (Cape Town, South Africa www.thedynajets.bandcamp.com)
9. Cave Story – Southern Hype (Caldes Da Rainha, Portugal www.cavestory.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10156638

Playlist:
1. Mannequins - Yeasterday (Rouen, France www.mnnkns.bandcamp.com)
2. House Majority – Keep You Sick (Rochester, US www.housemajority.bandcamp.com)
3. Organ Eyes – Boca Breeze (Ottawa, Canada www.organeyes.bandcamp.com)
4. Whitewash – Logocenter (NY, US www.whitewashmusic.bandcamp.com)
5. Jimmy Junk Heart – Keep Your Head (Melbourne, Australia www.jimmyjunkheart.bandcamp.com)
6. Strange Things – Gather Believers (Vancouver, Canada www.strangethings.bandcamp.com)
7. Malk - Prehistoric (Vancouver, Canada www.malkband.bandcamp.com)
8. Munez – I’ve Got Issues (Brighton, UK www.munezband.bandcamp.com)
9. Witching Waves – Better Run (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10109148

Playlist:
1. Mesa Cosa - YaYaYaYa (Melbourne, Australia www.mesacosa.bandcamp.com)
2. Wolf Girl – Good For Nothing (London, UK www.wearewolfgirl.co.uk)
3. No/No - Hardcore (Milwaukee, US www.nonoband.bandcamp.com)
4. Super Soaked – Blood Diamond Ring (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com)
5. Any Pretty – Salt & Soup (Berlin, Germany www.anypretty.bandcamp.com)
6. Various Eggs – Don’t Call Me Honey (Richmond, US www.variouseggs.bandcamp.com)
7. Natalie Pryce - Emily (Glasgow, UK www.nataliepryce.co.uk)
8. Blood Sound – Acid Summer (Philadelphia, US www.bloodsound.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10073745

Playlist:
1. Scofferlane – Distant Land (Moscow, Russia www.scofferlane.bandcamp.com)
2. Bozo Moto – Not Funny (Seattle, US www.bozomoto.bandcamp.com)
3. Eskimo Vacation – Tea Bag Thieves (Ravenna, Italy www.eskimovacation.bandcamp.com)
4. Blasfemme - Abduccion (Santiago, Chile www.bandablasfemme.bandcamp.com)
5. Phatty Acid - Heatwave (Brisbane, Australia www.phattyacid.bandcamp.com)
6. People//Talk - Laura (Liverpool, England www.facebook.com/somuchfortheafterparty)
7. The Doctors – L’integral (Bordeaux, France www.facebook.com/thedoctors2)
8. New Gum Sarn – Bad Soy (Auckland, New Zealand www.newgumsarn.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10019535

Playlist:
1. Landlines - Potsmoker (Portland, US www.landlinesportland.bandcamp.com)
2. Nancy Acid – Eat Sleep Die (Amsterdam, The Netherlands www.nancyacid.bandcamp.com)
3. Coma Serfs – God’s A Babe (Portland, US www.comaserfs.bandcamp.com)
4. Blooper – Figure You Out (Seattle, US www.blooper.bandcamp.com)
5. The Black Black – Until Death Do Us Party (Brooklyn, US www.theblackblack.bandcamp.com)
6. Pez Headz - Intentions (LA, US www.pezheadz.bandcamp.com)
7. Europa - Moondogs (Bloomington, US www.eur0pa.bandcamp.com)
8. Slow Decades – Real Men (Newcastle, UK www.slowdecades.co.uk)
9. Pet Sun – Feel Like I’m Going Away (Toronto, Canada www.petsun.bandcamp.com)
10. Onwe – Goo Goo Ga Ga Love (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]

Next Page