Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
460>_10156638

Playlist:
1. Mannequins - Yeasterday (Rouen, France www.mnnkns.bandcamp.com)
2. House Majority – Keep You Sick (Rochester, US www.housemajority.bandcamp.com)
3. Organ Eyes – Boca Breeze (Ottawa, Canada www.organeyes.bandcamp.com)
4. Whitewash – Logocenter (NY, US www.whitewashmusic.bandcamp.com)
5. Jimmy Junk Heart – Keep Your Head (Melbourne, Australia www.jimmyjunkheart.bandcamp.com)
6. Strange Things – Gather Believers (Vancouver, Canada www.strangethings.bandcamp.com)
7. Malk - Prehistoric (Vancouver, Canada www.malkband.bandcamp.com)
8. Munez – I’ve Got Issues (Brighton, UK www.munezband.bandcamp.com)
9. Witching Waves – Better Run (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10109148

Playlist:
1. Mesa Cosa - YaYaYaYa (Melbourne, Australia www.mesacosa.bandcamp.com)
2. Wolf Girl – Good For Nothing (London, UK www.wearewolfgirl.co.uk)
3. No/No - Hardcore (Milwaukee, US www.nonoband.bandcamp.com)
4. Super Soaked – Blood Diamond Ring (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com)
5. Any Pretty – Salt & Soup (Berlin, Germany www.anypretty.bandcamp.com)
6. Various Eggs – Don’t Call Me Honey (Richmond, US www.variouseggs.bandcamp.com)
7. Natalie Pryce - Emily (Glasgow, UK www.nataliepryce.co.uk)
8. Blood Sound – Acid Summer (Philadelphia, US www.bloodsound.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10073745

Playlist:
1. Scofferlane – Distant Land (Moscow, Russia www.scofferlane.bandcamp.com)
2. Bozo Moto – Not Funny (Seattle, US www.bozomoto.bandcamp.com)
3. Eskimo Vacation – Tea Bag Thieves (Ravenna, Italy www.eskimovacation.bandcamp.com)
4. Blasfemme - Abduccion (Santiago, Chile www.bandablasfemme.bandcamp.com)
5. Phatty Acid - Heatwave (Brisbane, Australia www.phattyacid.bandcamp.com)
6. People//Talk - Laura (Liverpool, England www.facebook.com/somuchfortheafterparty)
7. The Doctors – L’integral (Bordeaux, France www.facebook.com/thedoctors2)
8. New Gum Sarn – Bad Soy (Auckland, New Zealand www.newgumsarn.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_10019535

Playlist:
1. Landlines - Potsmoker (Portland, US www.landlinesportland.bandcamp.com)
2. Nancy Acid – Eat Sleep Die (Amsterdam, The Netherlands www.nancyacid.bandcamp.com)
3. Coma Serfs – God’s A Babe (Portland, US www.comaserfs.bandcamp.com)
4. Blooper – Figure You Out (Seattle, US www.blooper.bandcamp.com)
5. The Black Black – Until Death Do Us Party (Brooklyn, US www.theblackblack.bandcamp.com)
6. Pez Headz - Intentions (LA, US www.pezheadz.bandcamp.com)
7. Europa - Moondogs (Bloomington, US www.eur0pa.bandcamp.com)
8. Slow Decades – Real Men (Newcastle, UK www.slowdecades.co.uk)
9. Pet Sun – Feel Like I’m Going Away (Toronto, Canada www.petsun.bandcamp.com)
10. Onwe – Goo Goo Ga Ga Love (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9974644

Playlist:
1. Travel Check – 66$ (Paris, France www.travelcheck.bandcamp.com)
2. Good Things – 500 Hands (Windsor, Canada www.goodthingsband.bandcamp.com)
3. The Honeydips – No Shirt, No Shoes (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com)
4. Sanctification Parade – Trusting Riches Makes You Fall (Calgary, Canada www.sanctificationparade.bandcamp.com)
5. Organ Eyes - Cocoon (Ottawa, Canada www.organeyes.bandcamp.com)
6. Casual Sweetheart - Future (Detroit, US www.casualsweetheart.bandcamp.com)
7. Red Nectar – Between Seconds (Miami, US www.cheapmiami.bandcamp.com/album/red-nectar)
8. Secret Motorbikes – Is Di$ 4 Real? (Glasgow, UK www.secretmotorbikes.bandcamp.com)
9. Dave Silani - Dirt (Toronto, Canada www.davesilani.bandcamp.com)
10. High Pop – Hey Kid (Connecticut, US www.highpopforever.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9928967

Playlist:
1. Department – Gold Pining (Melbourne, Australia www.departmentality.bandcamp.com)
2. Sauna Heat – Night Moves (Savannah, US www.saunaheat.bandcamp.com)
3. Sissy – Sail & Rail (Dublin, Ireland www.sissydublin.bandcamp.com)
4. The Debutantes – Adam’s Apple (Dublin, Ireland www.facebook.com/thedebutantesmusic)
5. Dangle City Danglers – Down 20 (New York, US www.danglecitydanglers.bandcamp.com)
6. Os Noctambulos - Forever (Paris, France www.osnoctambulos.bandcamp.com)
7. Last Year’s Men – By The Way (Carrboro, US www.lastyearsmen.bandcamp.com)
8. Eleven Year Old – Waste Me (Birmingham, US www.elevenyearold.bandcamp.com)
9. The Plodes – Horses & Gasoline (Vancouver, Canada www.theplodes.bandcamp.com)
10. The Crytearions – Jerry Was A Taxidermist (Belmullet, Ireland www.thecrytearions.bandcamp.com)
11. Yellow Creatures – Spinning Orange Catherine Peel (Newcastle, UK www.yellowcreatures.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9891874

Playlist:
1. Birds With Thumbs - Ran (Sydney, Australia www.birdswiththumbs.bandcamp.com)
2. Milo & The Sweeties – Got Some Love (Savannah, US www.miloandthesweeties.bandcamp.com)
3. Sin Bad - Anxiety (Milwaukee, US www.sinxbad.bandcamp.com)
4. Foul Tip - Madness (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/foultipband)
5. Mirror Mirror – Love In The Afterlife (Spokane, US www.mirrormirror.bandcamp.com)
6. Shaking Hands – Staring At The Sea (Toronto, Canada www.shakinghands.bandcamp.com)
7. Daddy Issues – So Hard (Greensboro, US www.daddyissuesnc.bandcamp.com)
8. Nervous Twitch – Somebody Else (Leeds, UK www.nervoustwitch.bandcamp.com)
9. Dumb Doctors – Summer Trash (S. Carolina, US www.dumbdoctors.bandcamp.com)
10. Barbie Dolls – Ugly Babies (Busan, S. Korea www.babodools.bandcamp.com)
11. The Living Rooms – Outside (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic www.thelivingroomplays.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9847403

Playlist:
1. Druggy Pizza - I Wanna Eat Until I’m Dead (France www.druggypizza.bandcamp.com)
2. White Lodge – Trippin’ on the Vanilla Trail (Queensland, Australia www.whitelodgeaus.bandcamp.com)
3. Bad Viiibes – Captain Krabs (LA, US www.badviiibes.bandcamp.com)
4. The Gumbo Ya-Ya’s – On My Mind (Cape Town, South Africa www.thegumboya-yas.bandcamp.com)
5. Dripping Wet – Everything Grows (Denton, US www.drippingwet.bandcamp.com)
6. Cool Sounds – Safe Flight (Melbourne, Australia www.facebook.com/coolsoundsband)
7. El General Villamil - Sasha (Guayaquil, Equador www.elgeneralvillamil.bandcamp.com)
8. Textbook Models – Jingoist Jive (Athens, US www.textbookmodels.bandcamp.com)
9. The 13th Pillar - Alien (Isle of Man, UK www.the13thpillar.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9809848

Playlist:
1. Frankie Teardrop - Raiders (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com)
2. The Aunteaks – Drop Me Down (Chicago, US www.theaunteaks.bandcamp.com)
3. The Tallest Tree - Boat (Ontario, Canada www.soundcloud.com/thetallesttreeband)
4. The Tahitian Sons - Kyoto (Manchester, UK www.thetahitiansons.bandcamp.com)
5. Cozy Catastrophes – Always Say Never to Always (Indiana, UK www.cozycatastrophes.bandcamp.com)
6. Nice Legs - One (Seoul, South Korea www.wearenicelegs.bandcamp.com)
7. The Prohibitionists – Crash & Burn (Cincinnati, US www.theprohibitionists.bandcamp.com)
8. The Musket Vine - Nostaglia (Las Vegas, UK www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com)
9. Wildfire - Footprints (Helsinki, Finland www.wildfirehelsinki.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]
460>_9764663

Playlist:
1. Leggy – Sweet Teeth (Cincinnati, US www.leggy.bandcamp.com)
2. The Honeydips - Graduated (Illinois, US www.thehoneydips.bandcamp.com)
3. Super Soaked - OKAY (Portland, US www.supersoaked.bandcamp.com)
4. No Aloha – Kim Kimono (Montreal, Canada www.no-aloha.bandcamp.com)
5. Fountain – New Age Prices (Victoria, Canada www.fountain.bandcamp.com)
6. TrunkWeed – Days of Haze (Baltimore, US www.trunkweed.bandcamp.com)
7. Tape Waves – All I Can See (Charleston, US www.facebook.com/tapewaves)
8. The Boogie Boards – Nothing At All (North Okanagan, Canada www.soundcloud.com/jessehubner)
9. Walden Drive – What? (Portland, US www.waldendrive.bandcamp.com)
10. Tomorrow Massacre - Jenny (Peintre, France www.tomorrowmassacre.bandcamp.com)

[PLAY]

Next Page